This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Pavla
    gb
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    Lovely clean room, excellent breakfast, spacious bathroom, perfect location
    Noise. Moving/emptying bins in the middle of the night. People shouting and slumming doors.
    Gemma Robertson
    gb
    8.8
    8 February 2018
    Excellent location and great value for money
    Our only downfall was the sewer smell that was in the bathroom (Room 3a). Once we had kept the extractor fan on constant and moved the air freshener in there though it was much better!
    Location is brilliant! In perfect distance from all main sights. Size and facilities of the property is also excellent for the price
    Parth
    in
    10
    1 February 2018
    Locks
    Location
    Menelaos
    gr
    10
    31 January 2018
    Very good location, very kind and friendly staff, very comfort room, clean, very good Wi-fi. We had been accommodated there again we re- selected it , once again and we are satisfied too.
    Ewandson Luiz
    gb
    8.3
    29 January 2018
    Very nice place, one of the best locations in Prague! I recommend
    The shower in the bathroom
    The size of the room, very big!
    Justyna
    pl
    10
    21 January 2018
    A great place for a quick sightseeing.
    -
    Location is fantastic. Apartment was spacious and very clean. Also staff is very nice and helpful
    balvinder singh
    de
    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    gb
    9.6
    12 January 2018
    Great highly recommended
    All, especially location
    Tilly
    gb
    7.9
    10 January 2018
    More pillows needed Needs a easier front door lock
    Brilliant location !
    Nath
    th
    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    ru
    10
    9 January 2018
    Nice place for stay in Prague in the center of old town, the main showplaces near the hotel.
    Nice staff, nice breakfast, big room with balcony, very comfortable beds, nice view from the window to Charles bridge and Prague`s castle.
    Karessa
    de
    8.3
    1 January 2018
    Only thing I didn’t like was the size of apartment wish It was a 1 bed room like photos showed and tv wasn’t connected to anything we didn’t use it but kinda took up space for something that doesn’t work
    location location location perfect fireworks were beautiful from bridge which is like 3 min walk max!
    md
    7.9
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    7.9
    19 December 2017
    the TV didn´t work
    good location for a good price.
    it
    7.1
    18 December 2017
    Parking in the center of Prague is far too expensive. For sure the property has nothing to do with that, but it is better to get there using other transports.
    Location - you are exactly in the center of Prague Personnel
    IREK
    pl
    8.8
    18 December 2017
    Pub straight underneath, very noisy over night . No good for sleep
    Pub
    gb
    8.3
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ekaterina
    ru
    5.0
    16 December 2017
    Very old and uncomfortable rooms, everyday some problem
    Only the location
    bozena
    my
    8.8
    14 December 2017
    A charming place in the heart of Prague.”
    There were some minor issues with towels and the number of bedspreads in the room (the room was booked for 3 people but it was prepared for 2), however all of them were resolved by the lovely reception staff.
    The location is everything! Within a minute's walk to Charle's Bridge and a couple of minutes away from the hustle and bustle of the main square in old town. Our room was on the top floor so we had no noise issues, despite crowds of people just outside of the building. The architecture and the lovely old-time elevator give this property some extra charm.
    Alika_Mo
    sk
    10
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close