Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.6
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2

Reviews

    MANISHKUMAR
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    8 June 2018

    WILL LOVE TO STAY

    LOCATION
    VERY COMFORTABLE STAY AND HELPFUL STAFF
    James
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Geeta Rajan
    in

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Péter
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    24 April 2018
    A bit noisy location, due to restaurants and bars but it doesn't disturb that much, and really worth it in order to be right in the center.
    Clean and commodious apartment, friendly staff and perfect location. In the middle of the downtown, 2 min walk from Charles bridge, ideal for discover this beautiful city.
    Martin Owens-Peters
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    11 April 2018
    Very noisy at night
    Clean
    SamiDr
    ba

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    Comfy apartment in an excellent location

    The noise from the street every night was unbearable, even though we were on 4th floor. And the pillows weren't comfy.
    The property's location is really great, staff was helpful and the apartment was very clean. Breakfast was very nice, too. Everything in the Old Town is super-close to be reached on foot.
    Viktor
    sk

    Review score

    8.3
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melisa
    ee

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018

    Super apartment

    Rooms super, breakfast good. All is great!
    Sylvia
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SciTrip
    dk

    Review score

    5.8
    20 March 2018
    Although we had an agreement with the owner that we will go there with two kids (1 and 4 years), we were initially arranged in a different apartment in a second floor w/o lift (had to go through two heave gates)! After few hours of waiting outside in the rainy/cold city with two tired/sick kids, we finally got an apartment. I do see the receiption girl tried her best but this could avoid as I filled in precise information about the age of two kids (there is no way to stay in the previously arranged aprartment with buggy). The other main issue is the nosiy. We were on top of a bar with live music which was extremely nosiy from 10 PM until at least 1AM. We would not have such a big trouoble if not travel with two young children. So if you are a group of young travellers who enjoy night life, this is not a bad choice. But if you travel with infant/young child, I would not recommed this place even the staffs are very nice persons.
    Location is perfect. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
    Elena
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Verona
    sk

    Review score

    8.3
    11 March 2018
    Uncomfortable bed, 2% fee for paying with the card - it is not written in the conditions before booking
    Great location in the city center, very kind and helpful stuff, nice a clean room
    Samantha
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kemal Furkan
    de

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018

    Everything was perfect.

    ROMARITA
    id

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    R.n.S
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    12 June 2018
    Stairs before the elevator, problem with baby
    Good location, good facilities, very clean, good stuff.
    tr

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    A.Chr.S.
    de

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018

    Perfect for our stay

    I had no issues but some might be bothered about the noise in done rooms. We stayed on the 1st floor and below us was a bar with live music. No problem for us though
    Perfect location, friendly staff. breakfast was also good.
    Vladimir Mitrovic
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    28 February 2018

    pretty nice for more than 2 people ..

    it was ok.. slight smell of mold in toilet that disappeared after a bit more ventilating
    location, silent, big
    Samantha
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews