Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.6
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Martin Owens-Peters
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    11 April 2018
    Very noisy at night
    Clean
    SamiDr
    ba

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    Comfy apartment in an excellent location

    The noise from the street every night was unbearable, even though we were on 4th floor. And the pillows weren't comfy.
    The property's location is really great, staff was helpful and the apartment was very clean. Breakfast was very nice, too. Everything in the Old Town is super-close to be reached on foot.
    Viktor
    sk

    Review score

    8.3
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melisa
    ee

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018

    Super apartment

    Rooms super, breakfast good. All is great!
    Sylvia
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SciTrip
    dk

    Review score

    5.8
    20 March 2018
    Although we had an agreement with the owner that we will go there with two kids (1 and 4 years), we were initially arranged in a different apartment in a second floor w/o lift (had to go through two heave gates)! After few hours of waiting outside in the rainy/cold city with two tired/sick kids, we finally got an apartment. I do see the receiption girl tried her best but this could avoid as I filled in precise information about the age of two kids (there is no way to stay in the previously arranged aprartment with buggy). The other main issue is the nosiy. We were on top of a bar with live music which was extremely nosiy from 10 PM until at least 1AM. We would not have such a big trouoble if not travel with two young children. So if you are a group of young travellers who enjoy night life, this is not a bad choice. But if you travel with infant/young child, I would not recommed this place even the staffs are very nice persons.
    Location is perfect. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
    Elena
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Verona
    sk

    Review score

    8.3
    11 March 2018
    Uncomfortable bed, 2% fee for paying with the card - it is not written in the conditions before booking
    Great location in the city center, very kind and helpful stuff, nice a clean room
    Samantha
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kemal Furkan
    de

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018

    Everything was perfect.

    Pavla
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 February 2018

    Lovely clean room, excellent breakfast, spacious bathroom, perfect location

    Noise. Moving/emptying bins in the middle of the night. People shouting and slumming doors.
    Gemma Robertson
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    8 February 2018

    Excellent location and great value for money

    Our only downfall was the sewer smell that was in the bathroom (Room 3a). Once we had kept the extractor fan on constant and moved the air freshener in there though it was much better!
    Location is brilliant! In perfect distance from all main sights. Size and facilities of the property is also excellent for the price
    Parth
    in

    Review score

    10
    1 February 2018
    Locks
    Location
    Menelaos
    gr

    Review score

    10
    31 January 2018
    Very good location, very kind and friendly staff, very comfort room, clean, very good Wi-fi. We had been accommodated there again we re- selected it , once again and we are satisfied too.
    Ewandson Luiz
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 January 2018

    Very nice place, one of the best locations in Prague! I recommend

    The shower in the bathroom
    The size of the room, very big!
    Justyna
    pl

    Review score

    10
    21 January 2018

    A great place for a quick sightseeing.

    -
    Location is fantastic. Apartment was spacious and very clean. Also staff is very nice and helpful
    balvinder singh
    de

    Review score

    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 January 2018

    Great highly recommended

    All, especially location
    Tilly
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    10 January 2018
    More pillows needed Needs a easier front door lock
    Brilliant location !
    Nath
    th

    Review score

    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews