Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2

Reviews

    A.Chr.S.
    de

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018

    Perfect for our stay

    I had no issues but some might be bothered about the noise in done rooms. We stayed on the 1st floor and below us was a bar with live music. No problem for us though
    Perfect location, friendly staff. breakfast was also good.
    Vladimir Mitrovic
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 28, 2018

    pretty nice for more than 2 people ..

    it was ok.. slight smell of mold in toilet that disappeared after a bit more ventilating
    location, silent, big
    Samantha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 14, 2018

    Low cost and good for backpackers

    Rooms
    Location
    Mj Izaguirre
    hn

    Review Score

    10
    January 1, 2018

    The best place to stay!

    It’s has the best location!! Next to the building there is a Starbucks and a Mini Market. A 4 minute walk from Charles Bridge and 6 minute walk from the astronomical clock. It’s a really nice place, very convenient if you are travelling with Family, Kids, friends. I travelled with my husband and daughter. Girls at the front desk were really nice with us. The building has an elevator, the rooms are big, nice and clean. If you need a taxi just ask them... they have their own car. Will definitely recommend it!!
    Reza Abbasi
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    December 3, 2017

    Superb

    Located at the heart of the old town in Prague, it seemed to have been prepared by a couple of highly professional and meticulous ladies to create great momemts of comfort and happiness for their guests! This beautiful home residence which is quite spacious and cosy with beatiful furniture and nice bed is only about 5 minutes away from the Charles Bridge and is very close indeed to other monuments. As we arrived we received a warm welcome from a kind lady who gave us a choice of the rooms on 3rd and 4th floor! To be honest they were both great and we chose the one on 4th floor because of its amazing view of the surrounding buildings. Then the lady at the reception spent about 20 minutes to help us dicide about the sites to visit and things to do. The breakfast was also very nice and served in lobby.
    Illyanti
    id

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 30, 2017

    Very good location, the queen bed is too small for 2 people.

    1.There is a smoking room preference when we book through booking.com but turns out all the room are non smoking. 2. The queen bed is too small for two people.
    1.Location is perfect 2. The apartment is clean and spacious 3. The people in the front desk are very helpfull
    Ashkan
    ir

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 13, 2017

    Comfy, beautiful and located in the heart of Prague. The host was the best one you could ask for.

    We lost our key before checkout and although all doors were locked, we had to pay 50 euros for two keys. Although this might be just a rule and not necessarily a bad thing, the experience was really unpleasant for us in the last day.
    The manager and staff of this hotel were really kind, helping and lovely; They helped us a lot on numerous occasions. The apartment we got was literally in the heart of Prague and you could have walked from your apartment to many Prague historical sites like Old Town Square, Charles Bridge and Prague Castle. The apartment was really beautiful, clean and comfy. I totally recommend this place to anyone visiting Prague, especially couples.
    Yolanda Faulkner
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 9, 2017
    We were not given an apartment in the same building as advertised. Requested a single bed plus double bed but got a sofa bed and double. Sofa bed very uncomfortable.
    Close to everything
    Haley
    de

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2017

    Nothing but smiles.

    Nothing. There is nothing to dislike about this place.
    Spacious apartment in a stellar location for a more than reasonable rate. Zero complaints.
    Jason
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 3, 2017

    Great stay in a great location

    We could have used instructions on where check-in was in the welcome email (although apparently the staff tried telling us after they buzzed open the front door).
    Great location between the Old Town and St. Charles Bridge! The rooms were very large and had all the basic necessities. Portable air conditioner unit in the main room and a fan in the master bedroom kept us cooler through the hot summer days we were there. Plenty of restaurants, coffee, ice cream and shops in the area as well. In spite of the narrow streets, a taxi can pull you right up to the place. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout our stay!
    Digant Modha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 30, 2017

    Great hotel

    There is no elevator to 6th floor. Also you have to climb number of steps to reach the lobby where there is an elevator to 5th floor.
    Great location- family suite is nice.
    Salman
    bh

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 1, 2017

    New, Top location , friendly stuff

    It will be bater if the window had longer blackout. Will suggest to have a larger clear name on the main entrance
    I stayed 4 night in 3E apartment it's just brand new double doors and cold air condition with small balcony The location is amazing, for me is the best just few mints from everything you want to do or to see just in the hart of Prague Staff are very friendly and the room was cleaned every day even they give us more towels Tips: go by the map to fined it and look for small Starbucks shop it's the door next to it
    Hannah
    tw

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 9, 2017

    Good location but noisy and dark room.

    4-people room is with two single sofa bed, which may be too small for most people. Lighting isn't enough, too dark at night. Downstairs is bar with live music... keep singing till dawn!
    The reception is warm and welcoming, and it's located in central of the old town.
    Nina
    il

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 14, 2017
    At first we were in a first floor apt that was a bit run down and there was a lot of noise from the downstairs pub but we asked to move and then we received a fourth floor nice apt. No shades on the windows
    The location is amazing Staff was nice
    sk

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pedro Paulo
    br

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 14, 2017
    We missed an overhead shower rather than the handheld one.
    Huge place, well heated and fully equipped, at walking distance to most sights, shopping, and dining.
    Taner
    tr

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 16, 2016
    Excellent location, only within 4 minutes walking distance Charles Bridge.
    Mohamed
    eg

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iris
    il

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 25, 2016
    Slow, unstable wifi at times, asked for an early evening check-out. Even though they did not need the room, they wanted to charge us 50 Euros, which we felt was too high, and check out on time.
    Perfect location, on the pedestrian street from Charles Bridge to the Clock tower and town square, lots of character, simple, large and clean rooms, small kitchenette is nice to have, some visible wear and tear, nothing critical. Rooms facing Karlova, can be noisy with all the tourists walking around, sitting in the restaurants and pubs under the building, but the double windows are very efficient, and we enjoyed the commotion and atmosphere. Large windows lots of light, translucent curtains can’t darken the room, for late sleepers. Not an issue for us.
Loading reviews...