Recenzije

8,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,2
Udobnost
7,8
Lokacija objekta
9,6
Sadržaji
7,9
Osoblje
8,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,2

Recenzije

    James
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    15. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Geeta Rajan
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. svibnja 2018.
    Nothing
    Everything
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Péter
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    24. travnja 2018.
    A bit noisy location, due to restaurants and bars but it doesn't disturb that much, and really worth it in order to be right in the center.
    Clean and commodious apartment, friendly staff and perfect location. In the middle of the downtown, 2 min walk from Charles bridge, ideal for discover this beautiful city.
    Martin Owens-Peters
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    11. travnja 2018.
    Very noisy at night
    Clean
    SamiDr
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    10. travnja 2018.

    Comfy apartment in an excellent location

    The noise from the street every night was unbearable, even though we were on 4th floor. And the pillows weren't comfy.
    The property's location is really great, staff was helpful and the apartment was very clean. Breakfast was very nice, too. Everything in the Old Town is super-close to be reached on foot.
    Viktor
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    3. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Melisa
    ee

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. travnja 2018.

    Super apartment

    Rooms super, breakfast good. All is great!
    Sylvia
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    25. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    A.Chr.S.
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. ožujka 2018.

    Perfect for our stay

    I had no issues but some might be bothered about the noise in done rooms. We stayed on the 1st floor and below us was a bar with live music. No problem for us though
    Perfect location, friendly staff. breakfast was also good.
    SciTrip
    dk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    20. ožujka 2018.
    Although we had an agreement with the owner that we will go there with two kids (1 and 4 years), we were initially arranged in a different apartment in a second floor w/o lift (had to go through two heave gates)! After few hours of waiting outside in the rainy/cold city with two tired/sick kids, we finally got an apartment. I do see the receiption girl tried her best but this could avoid as I filled in precise information about the age of two kids (there is no way to stay in the previously arranged aprartment with buggy). The other main issue is the nosiy. We were on top of a bar with live music which was extremely nosiy from 10 PM until at least 1AM. We would not have such a big trouoble if not travel with two young children. So if you are a group of young travellers who enjoy night life, this is not a bad choice. But if you travel with infant/young child, I would not recommed this place even the staffs are very nice persons.
    Location is perfect. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
    Elena
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    16. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Verona
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    11. ožujka 2018.
    Uncomfortable bed, 2% fee for paying with the card - it is not written in the conditions before booking
    Great location in the city center, very kind and helpful stuff, nice a clean room
    Samantha
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    1. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Vladimir Mitrovic
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    28. veljače 2018.

    pretty nice for more than 2 people ..

    it was ok.. slight smell of mold in toilet that disappeared after a bit more ventilating
    location, silent, big
    Kemal Furkan
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. veljače 2018.

    Everything was perfect.

    Samantha
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    14. veljače 2018.

    Low cost and good for backpackers

    Rooms
    Location
    Pavla
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    12. veljače 2018.

    Lovely clean room, excellent breakfast, spacious bathroom, perfect location

    Noise. Moving/emptying bins in the middle of the night. People shouting and slumming doors.
    Gemma Robertson
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    8. veljače 2018.

    Excellent location and great value for money

    Our only downfall was the sewer smell that was in the bathroom (Room 3a). Once we had kept the extractor fan on constant and moved the air freshener in there though it was much better!
    Location is brilliant! In perfect distance from all main sights. Size and facilities of the property is also excellent for the price
Učitavanje recenzija