후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.8
숙소 위치
9.6
시설
7.9
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    James
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Geeta Rajan
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일
    Nothing
    Everything
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Péter
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 24일
    A bit noisy location, due to restaurants and bars but it doesn't disturb that much, and really worth it in order to be right in the center.
    Clean and commodious apartment, friendly staff and perfect location. In the middle of the downtown, 2 min walk from Charles bridge, ideal for discover this beautiful city.
    Martin Owens-Peters
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 11일
    Very noisy at night
    Clean
    SamiDr
    ba

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 10일

    Comfy apartment in an excellent location

    The noise from the street every night was unbearable, even though we were on 4th floor. And the pillows weren't comfy.
    The property's location is really great, staff was helpful and the apartment was very clean. Breakfast was very nice, too. Everything in the Old Town is super-close to be reached on foot.
    Viktor
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Melisa
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 1일

    Super apartment

    Rooms super, breakfast good. All is great!
    Sylvia
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    A.Chr.S.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 22일

    Perfect for our stay

    I had no issues but some might be bothered about the noise in done rooms. We stayed on the 1st floor and below us was a bar with live music. No problem for us though
    Perfect location, friendly staff. breakfast was also good.
    SciTrip
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 3월 20일
    Although we had an agreement with the owner that we will go there with two kids (1 and 4 years), we were initially arranged in a different apartment in a second floor w/o lift (had to go through two heave gates)! After few hours of waiting outside in the rainy/cold city with two tired/sick kids, we finally got an apartment. I do see the receiption girl tried her best but this could avoid as I filled in precise information about the age of two kids (there is no way to stay in the previously arranged aprartment with buggy). The other main issue is the nosiy. We were on top of a bar with live music which was extremely nosiy from 10 PM until at least 1AM. We would not have such a big trouoble if not travel with two young children. So if you are a group of young travellers who enjoy night life, this is not a bad choice. But if you travel with infant/young child, I would not recommed this place even the staffs are very nice persons.
    Location is perfect. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
    Elena
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Verona
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 11일
    Uncomfortable bed, 2% fee for paying with the card - it is not written in the conditions before booking
    Great location in the city center, very kind and helpful stuff, nice a clean room
    Samantha
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vladimir Mitrovic
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 28일

    pretty nice for more than 2 people ..

    it was ok.. slight smell of mold in toilet that disappeared after a bit more ventilating
    location, silent, big
    Kemal Furkan
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 26일

    Everything was perfect.

    Samantha
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 2월 14일

    Low cost and good for backpackers

    Rooms
    Location
    Pavla
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 12일

    Lovely clean room, excellent breakfast, spacious bathroom, perfect location

    Noise. Moving/emptying bins in the middle of the night. People shouting and slumming doors.
    Gemma Robertson
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 8일

    Excellent location and great value for money

    Our only downfall was the sewer smell that was in the bathroom (Room 3a). Once we had kept the extractor fan on constant and moved the air freshener in there though it was much better!
    Location is brilliant! In perfect distance from all main sights. Size and facilities of the property is also excellent for the price
이용 후기 로딩중