点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
9.6
设施
7.9
员工
8.7
性价比
8.2

点评

    Hao
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Geeta Rajan
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日
    Nothing
    Everything
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Péter
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月24日
    A bit noisy location, due to restaurants and bars but it doesn't disturb that much, and really worth it in order to be right in the center.
    Clean and commodious apartment, friendly staff and perfect location. In the middle of the downtown, 2 min walk from Charles bridge, ideal for discover this beautiful city.
    Martin Owens-Peters
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月11日
    Very noisy at night
    Clean
    SamiDr
    ba

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    Comfy apartment in an excellent location

    The noise from the street every night was unbearable, even though we were on 4th floor. And the pillows weren't comfy.
    The property's location is really great, staff was helpful and the apartment was very clean. Breakfast was very nice, too. Everything in the Old Town is super-close to be reached on foot.
    Viktor
    sk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Melisa
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日

    Super apartment

    Rooms super, breakfast good. All is great!
    Sylvia
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    A.Chr.S.
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月22日

    Perfect for our stay

    I had no issues but some might be bothered about the noise in done rooms. We stayed on the 1st floor and below us was a bar with live music. No problem for us though
    Perfect location, friendly staff. breakfast was also good.
    SciTrip
    dk

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月20日
    Although we had an agreement with the owner that we will go there with two kids (1 and 4 years), we were initially arranged in a different apartment in a second floor w/o lift (had to go through two heave gates)! After few hours of waiting outside in the rainy/cold city with two tired/sick kids, we finally got an apartment. I do see the receiption girl tried her best but this could avoid as I filled in precise information about the age of two kids (there is no way to stay in the previously arranged aprartment with buggy). The other main issue is the nosiy. We were on top of a bar with live music which was extremely nosiy from 10 PM until at least 1AM. We would not have such a big trouoble if not travel with two young children. So if you are a group of young travellers who enjoy night life, this is not a bad choice. But if you travel with infant/young child, I would not recommed this place even the staffs are very nice persons.
    Location is perfect. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
    Elena
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Verona
    sk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月11日
    Uncomfortable bed, 2% fee for paying with the card - it is not written in the conditions before booking
    Great location in the city center, very kind and helpful stuff, nice a clean room
    Samantha
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vladimir Mitrovic
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月28日

    pretty nice for more than 2 people ..

    it was ok.. slight smell of mold in toilet that disappeared after a bit more ventilating
    location, silent, big
    Kemal Furkan
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日

    Everything was perfect.

    Samantha
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月14日

    Low cost and good for backpackers

    Rooms
    Location
    Pavla
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月12日

    Lovely clean room, excellent breakfast, spacious bathroom, perfect location

    Noise. Moving/emptying bins in the middle of the night. People shouting and slumming doors.
正在载入点评