Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Maciej
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nikolaos
    gr

    Review score

    9.0
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ambroise
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    20 September 2018

    Great stay, perfect location

    Being so well centered in Prague can sometimes be a disadvantage in terms of noise at night. The double windows can be closed and no noise will disturb your sleep. AC is available but then no "fresh" air. We chose to have the window open and got woken up (once only) at 3am as a bunch of german guys were "singing" in the street. It's a minor, minor detail.
    The location is great, perfectly centered on the main street. The room accommodation is simple but has everything needed and is comfortable. The whole place, and in particular our room, is perfectly maintained and seemed as "new". The staff was very friendly although we didn't interact much with them (by our choice).
    jeanette
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018

    Perfect.

    Nothing everything was good.
    Friendly staff clean room good location.
    Cigdem
    tr

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Great Stay !

    This place is definitely a jewel ! Check in was swift and got great tips about the area where to go what to do and not to do ! My apartment was huge very clean was facing the main road but it was not noisy at all ! Breakfast was great a lot of choices .Location is just perfect cant get better 3 minutes to Karlův most ( Charles Bridge ) .This will be my home away from home in Prague ! Thanks !!
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vietreds
    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    8 September 2018

    Good apartment in great location of Prague

    The bed could be better, mattress little thin and old, but not a big problem, if you go out all day. A little noisy at the night, people sings in an Irish bar in ground, but unfortunately not too later :))
    We stayed a week in an apartment in 2nd floor of a very old building and we feel very comfortable, good sleep. The building is in great location, in the heart of Prague Old City, you can walk not more 15 min to every historic places. The apartment is very space, full equipped with kitchen for a family, have view from balcony. Really good for that price.
    Jehangir Ibrahim
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    2 September 2018
    Need to improve the breakfast.
    The location was great, right in the center of all the great landmarks.
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    1 September 2018
    Very central location Clean cosy quit roomy apartment with a beautiful view Good breakfast Very friendly and helpful staff
    Ekaterina
    ru

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MahmoodJ
    bh

    Review score

    6.2
    6 August 2018

    average hotel

    bit old building below expectations no facilities
    near to Charles Bridge area good location nice staff
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    18 July 2018

    Convenient and comfortable

    Location
    Paul
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    14 July 2018

    Great location-Terrible Internet and AC

    The internet didn't work well at all. We incurred $400 in data charges from our cell phone company as my husband must stay connected for work. If you stay here don't plan on internet. Also, there is very little to no air conditioning in the rooms. It was around 30 degree C when we were there. Not comfortable at all. It's very noisy until late at night and in the very early morning around 7 am. There is an Irish Bar downstairs and the street noise until 1:00 am. Don't plan on sleeping your 8 hours!
    The location is right in the middle of the action. It comes with the cost of a lot of noise early in the morning as the Irish Bar downstairs is dumping beer bottles into the trash from 7 am onward. There is a Starbucks downstairs and ice cream right across the street. The kitchen is well furnished and everything you need is provided.
    CHEUK PUI GARY
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    13 July 2018
    The receptionist is exceptional. Welcoming and friendly. Location of the property is fantastic.
    Denisa
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    11 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kumtorn
    th

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    Superb location! The hotel is the middle of the old town. The room is very comfortable and clean. The staffs are very helpful too. Highly recommended hotel.
    SAAD
    sa

    Review score

    9.6
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jaclyn
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    29 July 2018
    Air conditioner didn’t work, WiFi was extremely slow it almost didn’t work besides texting
    Perfect location, Roomy Room
    Hanna
    qa

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews